20th Anniversary

Yesterday, my bride and I celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary.  I feel like that’s quite an accomplishment in this day and age.  However, we celebrated like we celebrate everyday.  We had soccer practice, real estate work to do, and miscellaneous duties associated with managing our family lives.

We did take a moment and exchange anniversary cards and I presented the Mrs. with a little bling.  Hallmark says 20 years is china.  You don’t actually hit your diamond anniversary until 60 years, but I don’t think I’ll ever convince her of that.  🙂

Here’s to you Mrs. Braddog,

Braddog

Leave a Reply

