Let the chase begin!

After 26 grueling races, the field is set for the the Chase to the Championship in the Nascar Sprint Cup Series.  I’ve watched every race this year (albeit timeshifted thanks to a digital video recorder). I didn’t care for this format at first, but I’ve warmed up to it.  I’m looking forward to the last 10 races to determine the championship and I don’t really care who wins the championship as long as it’s not Kyle Bush in the 18 car. 🙂

So buckle up folks, it’s gonna be a bumpy ride!

Cheers,
Braddog

Leave a Reply

