GrillandBarrel.com

A friend and I were having lunch a couple of weeks ago and we began talking about our hobbies.  Mine is BBQ (obviously), and his is homebrewing beer.  I began talking about my blog and he began talking about his desire to create one for folks getting started in homebrewing.  Well, one thing led to another and GrillandBarrel.com was born.

gbscreen

I guess it had been on my mind for awhile, that folks who visit my blog for updates on the family probably aren’t interested in my BBQ stories.  Likewise, folks who come solely for the BBQ stuff (if there are any 🙂 ) probably aren’t interested in my friends, my family, nor my opinions.

I’ll continue to cross-post some of the BBQ stuff here, but I’m sure I’ll post much more at the new site.  If you get a chance, check out the site.  Let me know what you think.

Cheers,
Braddog

Leave a Reply

