Christmas Decorating

I don’t think I’ve ever had Christmas decorations up before my birthday, but with Thanksgiving being so late this year we decided we would get a jump on decorating. If we hadn’t, it’d be the first weekend in December before we started and that seems a little too late.

I had lots of help from the kids and it only took the better part of 2 days to get the stuff put up. Of course that doesn’t include outside decorations. Luckily, it’s been too darned windy & cold to work on the outside. If I’m lucky, I’ll be able to avoid that altogether. (Good thing Mrs. Braddog doesn’t read my blog, huh? 🙂 )

Anyway, here’s a shot of Santa’s helpers hard at work.

Cheers,

Braddog

Leave a Reply

