Skiing Breckenridge, CO

Today, we loaded up the gear and made the drive across Swan Mountain Road to Breckenridge.  We skied hard nearly all day.  The day finally came to an end after I took a pretty good spill near the top of Peak 8 on a blue run.  I just caught an edge, spun around, and landed hard on my back.  I banged up my elbow, hit my head on the ground, and bent one of my ski poles nearly in half.  Needless to say, after that I was done for the day.

Before my tumble, I did manage to shoot a little video and spent the evening putting together this clip.

Cheers,
Braddog

Leave a Reply

