Happy Birthday Madison!

Twelve years ago today, the Lord blessed me with a beautiful baby girl. Every year, I sit on her bed on the morning of her birthday and tell her a little bit about the day she was born. It’s a tradition that I’m carrying on from my mother, who still calls me on my birthday to do the same thing.

Madison has grown into  quite a young lady, and I’m very proud of her. So here’s a couple of photos of that glorious day twelve years ago when I became a father for the the first time.

Happy Birthday Madison, I love you very much.

Dad.

Leave a Reply

