From the Keys to Naples

After spending a few days in the keys, we headed to Naples to hang out with my folks for a few days.

I’ve used Yelp on my iPhone to pick restaurants the whole trip. By looking through reviews left by other diners, I’ve managed to pick a winner every time. Well for lunch, I may have picked the best kept secret on Islamorada.

The Morada Bay Cafe was a perfect way to wrap up our stay in the keys. We had first class food, and a world class view. The Cuban sandwich & the creme broule were the best I’ve ever had. If you ever find your self in the middle keys, I’d highly recommend stopping here for lunch or dinner.

Here’s the view from our table:

Cheers,
Braddog

Leave a Reply

