100 Days

100 Days….that’s how long I’ve been focused on improving my health through exercise and diet.  100 Days…that’s how long it’s taken me to break the 250lb mark.  100 Days….that’s how many consecutive days of exercise I’ve done.  100 Days….that’s how long it’s taken me to drop 46 lbs.

What’s the next 100 days look like?  I dunno, but I’m committed to sticking to the exercise and eating plan.  I’d like to drop another 20 lbs or so and see how I feel and look.  I do know this.  I’m seriously gonna have to spend some money on clothes soon.  But hey, that’s cheaper in the long run, right?

Cheers,
Braddog

4 Responses

  1. Congrats on your progress so far!
    I look forward to following along on your blog. I am a health coach. Follow my blog at:
    healthcoachmeg.wordpress.com
    for inspiration and advice to help you along the way! You can also e-mail me with any questions at healthcoachmeg@gmail.com.

  2. Congrats Jay!
    We are so proud of you. Can’t wait to see you. Again way to go. Love Mom

  3. Great job! I’m sure you are feeling healthier. Keep it up!

    Vicdog

Leave a Reply

