Happy New Year (Florida Update)

As a follow up to my last post, we are still in Florida and the girls are in the final days of Shine. On New Year’s Day, I headed south to take care of some business at our condo in Punta Gorda. I then swung down to Naples where I spent a couple of days with my parents. Today, I head back to Orlando to reconnect with my family and start to prepare for our return home.

Sure hope the weather cooperates and we’re able to get back to St Louis.

In the meantime, here’s a shot from my morning workout yesterday.

20140104-103942.jpg

Cheers,
Jay

Leave a Reply

